Albums & Mixtape

ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance

ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance

ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance

CKay – Sad Romance Zip Album Download.

Nigerian talented music singer and songwriter, CKay has released another amazing brand new music album which he titled “Sad Romance”. And you can download the full album tracklists here on for easy and fast download!

Listen And Download Album Tracklists Below;

  1. ​you
  2. ​mmadu
  3. ​leave me alone
  4. ​you cheated, i cheated too
  5. ​come close ft. Ayra Starr
  6. WATAWI ft. Davido, Focalistic, Abidoza
  7. ​soja
  8. ​samson & delilah ft. Mayra Andrade
  9. ​emiliana
  10. ​by now
  11. ​lose you ft. Ronisia
  12. ​love nwantiti (ah ah ah)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: