Albums & Mixtape

ALBUM: Dirty Heads – Midnight Control

Dirty Heads – Midnight Control ZIP Album Download.

American reggae rock band group singers and songwriters, Dirty Heads has dropped another impressive brand new music album which they titled “Midnight Control”, the album is consist of Ten (10) tracks and you can download the full album tracklists right here on for your free and fast download!

Listen And Download Album Tracklists Below;

  1. Island Glow
  2. Heavy Water ft. Common Kings
  3. Life’s Been Good
  4. Make Me
  5. Midnight Control
  6. Little Things
  7. Indigo
  8. El Dorado
  9. Shade
  10. Live Your Life

Leave a Comment