Albums & Mixtape

ALBUM: Kid Cudi – Entergalactic

ALBUM: Kid Cudi – Entergalactic

American rapper and songwriter, Kid Cudi has dropped another brand new music album which he titled “Entergalactic”. And you can download the full album tracklists here on for easy and fast download!

Listen And Download Album Tracklists Below;

  1. Entergalactic Theme
  2. New Mode
  3. Do What I Want
  4. Angel
  5. Ignite The Love
  6. In Love
  7. Willing To Trust w/ Ty Dolla $ign
  8. Can’t Believe It w/ 2 Chainz
  9. Livin’ My Truth
  10. Maybe So
  11. Can’t Shake Her w/ Ty Dolla $ign
  12. She’s Lookin’ For Me
  13. My Drug
  14. Somewhere To Fly w/ Don Toliver
  15. Kid Cudi & Don Toliver – Burrow ft. Steve Aoki, Dot Da Genius

Leave a Comment