Albums & Mixtape

ALBUM: ​Mura Masa – demon time

ALBUM: ​Mura Masa – demon time

ALBUM: ​Mura Masa – demon time

Mura Masa – demon time Zip Album Download.

Guernsey born electronic music producer, songwriter and multi instrumentalist, ​Mura Masa has released another lovely brand new music album which he titled  “demon time”. And you can download the full album tracklists here on for easy and fast download!

​Mura Masa demon time Album Tracklist

  1. ​demon time w/ BAYLI
  2. ​​Mura Masa, Lil Uzi Vert & PinkPantheress — ​bbycakes ft. Shygirl
  3. ​slomo w/ Tohji, Midas the Jagaban
  4. 2gether
  5. ​up all week w/ ​slowthai
  6. ​prada (i like it) w/ Leyla
  7. ​hollaback bitch w/ Channel Tres, Shygirl
  8. ​no ish w/ Lil Yachty, Unknown T
  9. ​blessing me w/ Pa Salieu, Skillibeng
  10. ​tonto w/ Isabella Lovestory
  11. ​e-motions w/ Erika de Casier
  12. ​blush w/ Leyla

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: