Albums & Mixtape

ALBUM: OMEGA X (오메가엑스) – Stand up!

OMEGA X (오메가엑스) – Stand up! ZIP Album Download.

Award winning South Korean boy band group, OMEGA X (오메가엑스) has released another interesting brand new music album which they titled “Stand up!”. And you can download the full album tracklists right here on for your free and fast download!

OMEGA X Stand up! Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Stand up!
  2. luv ’em
  3. I’m sorry
  4. Drive
  5. #BRB
  6. OMEGA X – JP ver.

Leave a Comment