Albums & Mixtape

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Leo – Piano man Op.9

Leo – Piano man Op.9 ZIP Album Download

Talented music singer and songwriter, Leo has released another lovely brand new music Album which he titled “Piano man Op.9”, the album is consist of Five (5) tracks and you can download the full album tracklists here on for your free and fast download!

Listen And Download Album Tracklists Below;

  1. Beautiful Love
  2. Losing Game
  3. So easy
  4. Chilling
  5. Blue Rain

Leave a Comment